Our Team

Tom Prakas Bio
Athan "Tom" Prakas
Restaurant Consultant
tom@prakascompany.com
Mobile: (561) 929-0111
Office: (561) 368-0003
Read More
Christian Prakas
Managing Partner / Owner
christian@prakascompany.com
Mobile: (561) 929-7999
Office: (561) 368-0003
Read More
Chas Prakas
Sales Associate
chas@prakascompany.com
Mobile: (561) 400-1058
Office: (561) 368-0003
Read More
Alec Buico Bio
Alec Buico
Sales Associate
alec@prakascompany.com
Mobile: (561) 542-7946
Office: (561) 368-0003
Read More
James Layson
Managing Partner for Central Florida
jlayson@prakascompany.com
Mobile: (407) 749-3694
Office: (561) 368-0003
Read More
Athan Prakas Bio
Athan Prakas
Sales Associate
athan@prakascompany.com
Mobile: (561) 927-7760
Office: (561) 368-0003
Read More

Get In Touch

Request Listing Information

Our Team